B is for Bear: A Natural Alphabet

$16.99

B is for Bear

Availability: 3 in stock

SKU: 104370 Categories: , Tags: , ,

A followup to her bestselling ABC book S is for Salmoncelebrated paper artist Hannah Viano has created another beautiful alphabet book that will appeal to children as well as adults. 

A is for Acorn; B is for Bear; C is for Cloud. B is for Bear features the flora, fauna, and landscape elements in this book are found throughout North America, so readers around the country will connect with Viano’s gorgeous art and text that are both scientific and poetic. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.

Written and Illustrated by Hannah Viano

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “B is for Bear: A Natural Alphabet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *